The Fallen Stars Shows

Thursday, October 3
Outlaws of Folk Music Series
Bogart's Coffee
Seal Beach, CA

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 5
Backyard Benefit for OC Foodbank
Anaheim, CA

 

 

 

 

Sunday, October 6
Avocado Festival
Grotto Stage  5 pm
Carpenteria, CA

Monday, October 7
Songwriter Series
The Cliffs
Laguna Beach, CA

Saturday, October 12
Schmude House Concert
Irvine, CA

Monday, October 14
Beach Hut Deli Open Mic
Guest Hosting

Saturday, October 19
Gram Parsons Appreciation Night
PCH Club, Huntington Beach, CA

Tuesday, October 22
Durty Nelly's
Acoustic Brew

Saturday, October 26
Beach Hut Deli
w/ Boris Bengin and Mike Jacoby

Thursday, November 7
The Buren
Cambridge, MA
w/ Sonny Mone

Saturday, November 9
Black Rock Yacht Club
Bridgeport, CT
w/ Sonny Mone

Monday, November 11
J's Tavern
Milford, NH

Saturday, November 17
Zinger's 
Milford, NH
w/ Sonny Mone

Events