July 7, 2020

Hey Everybody, 

So this is the week - SeaGreenNumber5 is almost out. Well, it will be sent digitally to all the crowdfunding folks on Friday and the cds will be mailed out the end of next week.  

To celebrate I’m doing two live stream shows on Thursday from my studio. It will be streamed on Facebook Live and Instagram Live simultaneously.  

Why two shows? Well, I was reminded today that a year ago I was in Germany on tour and I have fans on that continent as well that I won’t be seeing this year. So if I play at 11 am PST, that will be 8 pm Central European Time. And folks here can watch either show.  

Not being able to travel has made me have to do a lot of math with time zones and frankly I hate doing math but I do love being able to reach people all over the world - so it’s worth it.  

I’ve already gotten a few nice reviews including this one:  

“His sound exists in that Americana space created by artists like Paul Westerberg of The Replacements and Jeff Tweedy of Wilco. The style is one part Country, one part Alternative and one part “punk rocker turned folk singer.” ~ StaticDive.com 

So tune in Thursday- I will be having some fun contests and giveaway type things - it will be interactive the only way we can right now - right from your computer or phone straight to my live stream. * 

That is all for now. 

Thursday, July 9, 2020 

Live Stream CD Release Show 
11 am PST, (2 pm EST) (20:00 CET) 

Thursday, July 9, 2020 

Live Stream CD Release Show 
8 pm PST (11pm EST) (5:00 CET) 

Tune in here: www.facebook.com/bobbobyrnes or instagram.com/bobbo_byrnes  

Thanks and see you on the intertubes! 

xo  

Bobbo 

www.bobbobyrnes.com

Leave a comment

Add comment